You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: * Are there differences in intelligence between MEN and WOMAN?

in #motivation6 years ago

Great article.

I saw your comment in another post which I upvoted. I understand the situation down in Venezuela is tough. I wanted to post something on here that might help.

Here is a link to a cryptocurrency that was designed to be a basic income. It is available to anyone who signs up and verifies. The pay out is weekly, each Thursday morning. Using the link will get you 50% more payout each week for a year. Plus you can use your referral link to get your friends and family involved.

At the present price, it isnt much distributed each week but today was only the third distribution. Hopefully over the next month things will take off.

https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=fbt5zz3bfh

Sort:  

thanks friend for the help. I'm going to register to try my luck, I'm grateful for the help they offered me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50