You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change your Words; Change your Mindset

in #motivation6 years ago

oh great!
you will not believe, but I have just read the article about this))
great topic, we really don't understand how much power our words have

I was reading about words and phrases we say like :damn, shit, i'm shocked, hell,and so on (there were many examples in Russian, but they have no similarities in English), they all have negative impact and bad influence on our life even if we don't notice it

Thoughts are powerful, but words are even more powerful

Sort:  

Yes my dear, when we use certain words regularly they become a part of our personality, so its very important to be mindful.

yes..
we have a phrase in Russian - show me who your friends are, and I will tell you who you are.
But it's the same about words - let me know how you speak, and I will tell you who you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51