Daily Motivation: Beating The Odds! (D-Tube Exclusive)

in #motivation6 years ago


In this video I discuss the new segment/series to my channel "Daily Motivation" I sat around and really took the time to think about what could I bring to the Steemit/D-Tube community, more else what am I best at. Discovering motivating others was my strongest quality! So for now on everyday I will be uploading videos for people who enjoy my content and feel inspired by my though process my goal is up-lift others and show most importantly there's room for everybody in this world, you just have to find your place.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Perfect post

Thank you I appreciate it! Happy Easter as well!!!

Resteemed to over 16500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5600 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • For Smartcash users send 1 SMART + post link as DM to @abasinkanga on discord
  • Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87