You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I learned from having a rep of -6

in #motivation8 years ago

Glad you could get your rep back! I got some inspiration from you, and, you did not flag me for my English - I appreciate that ) I t would be sad to see you disappearing.

Sort:  

Wow people flagged you for bad English ? You speak english pretty good, english isn't my main language, so I can't judge other foreigners on their. It's the effort that matters. :)

No, of course nobody did that ) it is just that in your introduction post you said you are grammar-nazi , that's why I had reason to worry)

Haha yeah, I try to keep my grammar nazism down, I usually only correct people whose maing language is english. And mistakes in a post isn't a reason to flag someone, I would only write a comment pointing out the most common mistakes. Usually just correct my real life friends haha and thanks for checking my other posts out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67