Personal Development & Motivation - #2 Rocky Balboa, Silvester Stallone (HAPPY FATHERS DAY TO ALL DADS OUT THERE)

Personal Development & Motivation - #2 Rocky Balboa, Silvester Stallone

HAPPY FATHERS DAY TO ALL DADS OUT THERE and for all you still have a Dad, I hope you had a chance to reach out or spend some time with him today

Here another post on my mission spreading positive energy and motivation

(First of all many of you may have seen this movie or video on youtube before or read the quote somewhere else on Social Media.)

*Let me tell you if this post here can only brighten a day of one fellow Steemian it has already fulfilled its purpose. I personally watch the video or read it the text sometimes if I need a little pick me up when I have a rough day. Appreciate your support and make it a great day.

Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain’t all sunshine and rainbows. It’s a very mean and nasty place and I don’t care how tough you are it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain’t about how hard ya hit. It’s about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. That’s how winning is done! Now if you know what you’re worth then go out and get what you’re worth. But ya gotta be willing to take the hits, and not pointing fingers saying you ain’t where you wanna be because of him, or her, or anybody! Cowards do that and that ain’t you! You’re better than that!
I’m always gonna love you no matter what. No matter what happens. You’re my son and you’re my blood. You’re the best thing in my life. But until you start believing in yourself, ya ain’t gonna have a life. Don’t forget to visit your mother.*

rocky-balboa-quote-poster-rocky-balboa-quote-posterbluegape-online-slogans.jpg

Please leave a comment here and will follow you back and upvote your latest post.

Enjoy your day and stay classy Steemians ;-)

Follow me: @sunshinetraveler

If you are interested to read more of my stuff check it out here:

https://steemit.com/startups/@sunshinetraveler/emerge-technology-conference-in-miami

https://steemit.com/life/@sunshinetraveler/gadgets-1-how-to-make-sure-your-red-wine-tastes-like-first-class

https://steemit.com/lifestyle/@sunshinetraveler/hidden-beach-party-in-miami-during-winter-music-conference-lifestyle-2

Sort:  

Motivation!!! I love rocky by the way (no homo)

All the best wishes to you too!
Starting my day off with a smile with this :)

@arckrai Thanks glad you like it. Enjoy your day

i like your post, thanks for sharing

@riostarr Glad you are back on my blog. Hope all is well. Enjoy your day

Good summary greetings

Thanks so much for your comment @cindycam

Great post.Gives a lot of positive energy to the readers.

@sreevin thanks for saying that. Be positive

Hi, in the spirit of the #whalepower tag, I have upvoted your post. If you would like to do the same for mine: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hgmsilvergold/us-dollar-weakness-is-driving-higher-bitcoin-and-ethereum-prices

Thanks so much for your post. I followed you and upvoted your last post. Enjoy your day

Thanks, it is appreciated

Rocky was a badass 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Rocky is the best : D Keep up the great posts :)

Start your week with a Steemit positive message Sunshine!

"Spectacular achievement is always preceded by unspectacular preparation" - Robert H. Schuller

IMG_4494.JPG

Flatrider

HIGH PAW!!

IMG_1445.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43