You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much does a dolphin earn in 2 years steeming?

Tripped me out that I was gone for 7 months and came back and got like 50 votes. I was not expecting that at all.

It still blows my mind I can make 4 or 5 bucks on a blog post...heck even a dollar seems good considering how much content on net doesn’t get a penny.

Sort:  

yeah it is still better than 0 especially if you look at the content sometimes.

Btw I ordered a book about drawing comics and will give it a try any advice for someone who never really was good in drawing, painting or anything art like?

I have been pondering that question...and I think I would say “have fun” just draw and don’t get caught up in being “good” it will just come naturally.

Obviously it’s good to read drawing books etc just make sure to not kill your motivation. If you enjoy it that is what will make you better.

So oddly...have fun is my best advice. I do have some further thoughts on some simple things that may help and I will put em in a blog post for ya. Also that gives me some content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63