Get Your Manifestation Wheel In Motion: Vision Board Challenge

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

manifest wheel.png

In my introduction post I talked about vision boards and manifestation.

My last vision board was a few years ago and amazingly all of the things I had on it came true!

So now I am in this beautiful place that I manifested in the mountains of Andalucia.....BUT how can I make it even better??

Earlier this year I started to write a list of the things I would like in my life and then went through the internet and found the relevant pictures and built a board in www.canva.com. I printed it off and put it somewhere where it was easily seen. It's also a good idea to move it to a different location every few days as if it's in the same place the mind can forget it's there. You need to train that brain to hone in on those fabulous goals.

I wanted to share my new board with you and I would love to challenge you to create your own vision for 2018 and share it with me.

vision board.png

As you can see Steemit features in the centre!! I created this board before I even came on to Steemit last month, so that one has already manifested as I am earning cash for my posts. Fantastic.

Our family is happy and healthy and loving life together here in our dream place. We have a thriving community of great friends. My mama-tribe in particular has been a life-line for me since having a baby last year. Not forgetting the beautiful @tribesteemup @smg and @steemitmamas communities for which I am honoured to be a part of, thank you.

Sam and I are beginning to dedicate more time to be together and connect as things have been lacking in that department since our baby girl arrived.

So half way through the year and half of the things I have put on my vision board have come true!! Some would say the most important ones! Now it's time to manifest the finances (for me I've gone BIG, why not?) and get thinking about what else is possible.

So thank you universe! And a BIG thank you my lovely supporters for helping me create my dreams for 2018 and beyond.

I would love for you to share your vision boards with me...get creating, it's easy and fun and it might just get you to where you want to be!

BIG love,

Star xx

Steemit logo.jpg

tribe-steemup-member-banner.jpg

steemitmastermindgroupbanner.png

steemitmamas.png

Sort:  

I am a BIG believer in Vision Boards!! Nice post, Star :) and a nice cosmic prod to calmly sit on the solstice day tomorrow and review my vision. :) Gratitude.

I'm all about cosmic prodding haha! Glad I reminded you to have a little ponder xxx

Excellent idea!! I got some things I'm ready to have in my greasy little palms! Nice to know I can do it on canva. I don't have a printer (it is the one thing I wish I hadn't left when we moved), but I can make it my home screen. What a lovely idea!

I seriously need to sit down and take the time to create a vision board. I try to practice mindfulness and gratitude but am still dealing with the habits of being busy and too controlling. This is a good reminder. Thank you!

Im going to do this on holiday next week when i get a chance to think. A fab reminder. Glad your visions are playing out x

@riverflows here's a gentle prod to see how you got on with your vision board.... Xxx

🤖 Congratulations! You've been featured in the newest @SMG co-curators digest. Thanks for being one of our cherished members. See how much our mastermind appreciates you and your work here:

https://steemit.com/birth/@smg/smg-digest-or-your-birth-story-vision-board-love-hotel-steemit-ramble-and-solstice-synchronicity

Vision boards are supertools. This reminds me to make a new one. Heck yeah!

Heck yeah! I love that!! Yes it's actually fun and we really need to make sure we do them more often! Xx

“How can I make it even better.” Love the attitude. Thanks for the shout out #steemitmamas

Wow! I love yours. So creative. How is yours playing out? You are so active on steemit I can't keep up! Go mama Steem!!!!!

Well the NewYork Coin was faster to obtain than I had anticipated, which is great. And I can see the other coins manifesting. I've been finding faucets and such. As far as the happy healthy people, we've started a "no yell" rule, which is still undergoing perfection, but my body has been responding with deep sleep and healing as a response.

Im paying more attention to this one than I have others, since I, by posting about it, ended up making myself a digital copy and it feels like it carries more strength.

I can't wait to see how it all unfolds for you! I moved my vision board today and have already noticed I am looking at it more...watch this space!! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46