You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Myokayest Day Was Yesterday and it's Because of Prescription Medication

in #motivation7 years ago

I'm glad you had an okay day yesterday! :) I, too take medication and it makes life bearable. Aren't you so thankful that we live in a time where modern medicine like this is available? I've even considered doing a grateful-vibes post about it haha, because honestly, it sometimes is the only thing that helps me to function when life is hanging by a string.

God bless you!!

Sort:  

I am deeply, profoundly grateful. Not even kidding, this medication makes it possible for me to enjoy my children. Without it, I just resent them and that is not who I am or who I want to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47