You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 'Blogging Bible'

in #motivation6 years ago

Very clear and good written.
But if I may add just one thing about the being kind aspect.
Agree about that, but without sounding "bootlicking" and the 'my (dear) friend', 'bro' and 'sir' and other crap/stuff of newbies, doing as if we're already buddies for life just after their first comment(s).
(I think you're way much better than me in "translating" my comment in a more gently, but still clear way/version, lol).

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with you and honestly I didn’t think of that while writing because I had so much on my mind already. Thanks for reminder. I take those comments less seriously because I think that is just a poor translation on their part and hopefully a beginner mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47