You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SELF-DEFINITION: WHO ARE YOU?

in #motivation7 years ago

Super powerful post and much needed in my life right now. A few years ago, I started to practiced visualization for one of my goals and I must say, this thing really worked. I knew that we become what we think about but in the past few months, with everything that has been going on in my life, I kind of forgot where the power is. Thank you for sharing your wisdom. It really helped and it opened my eyes.

Sort:  

I'm happy you are living with this amazing understanding now. I'm glad your eyes were further opened.

I'll be expecting you to share your story on this new discovery. Thanks for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68