The day you turn your life around

in #motivation5 years ago

The day you turn your life around.

#1: disgust: negative emotion but it can have a VERY powerful effect = "I had it".


Jim Rohn's story:

I met a beautiful accomplished powerful executive lady in New York, company invited me to come in.

This lady was the vicepresident, EXTRAORDINARY lady.

I got to know her, I found all her story.

I said: how did you get here? BIG income... and she never went to college... never went to university.

She said: one day I asked my husband for $10 dollars... and he said...

WHAAAAT FOOOR???

Shw said... before that day was over, I decided a will NEVER, EVER asked again...

She said: I started studying opportunities, found it, took the classes, put myself throught the schools, did the scenario, now I am vicepresident, I make a lot of money...

And she said: I got my promise...I NEVER EVER ASKED AGAIN.

It's called the life changing day, the day you say...

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

Powerful.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great post i lovr the Qoutes. Thanks for sharing

ThNks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58