The Everyday Gift You've Been Waiting For

in #motivation7 years ago

It's a long-sleeved shirt. Or a sweatshirt. Or a jacket. Or a tee. Or a mug. Or a onesie. And it says it all for the holidays.

I AM DOING MY OKAYEST

If you missed my last post and want to know what this is about, doing your okayest means things might suck, but you are still doing better than great.

Get 20-30% off any I AM DOING MY OKAYEST item by using the code: ZONEDAYDEAL1 today.

And feel free to take a look at some of my other designs. This is one of my personal favorites and is also available as a shirt:

Thank you to @drwillwho for the t-shirt idea!

Sort:  

very good

I don't have any TP, but you could get a shirt or towel?

I accept no credit beyond recognizing that your okayest is pretty darn awesome. Your posts are inspiring and this sentiment frees us from trivializing our abilities when we mistakenly use 'I'm doing my best' when we're struggling or failing. Generally this is a conditional outcry intended to mean 'I'm doing my best under the crushing circumstances that are holding me back... Which is awkward to say and would look nowhere near as good on a t shirt. Your best is reserved for victories.

Shut up and take my money! :P <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38