You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Motivation - Why You Must Just keep Going like the Clock

in #motivation7 years ago

Thank you so much @ghulammujtaba. Always good to see you here. Yes, I did that only imagining good stuff thingy for a whole too; yielded no results so then I realized I need to work for it. No, @ecotrain is not my project. It is started by @eco-alex and I am a passenger in it. Head over to it to understand it better. :) You can also join it.

Sort:  

Yup joined, I will be a regular reader of your posts from now on wards, done with the self-voting and leased steem power :P
And BTW, I gave my last 50% upvote on your post :D

How kind of you @ghulammujtaba. I honestly appreciate all the support you and @beingnaveed are giving me. Means so much! Love your work too.

No problem, I was asking @beingnaveed to plan a meetup as well. He told me that you have some plans to share, would love to hear about them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43