You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passionate Obsession to Complete Distraction With Nothing In Between - How do YOU stay focused after the spark of inspiration fizzles away?

in #motivation7 years ago

lovely art work and interesting predicament I personally struggle with keeping focused my lives goals constantly shifting.

One month I want to be a photographer I take some great pictures and the excitement is gone the next month, photoshop guru, the next a writer, the next I think I should learn how to weld, or maybe I should become a blacksmith.

Right now I'm working on becoming a steem millionaire :)

Sort:  

Omg, yes!!! Painting, writing, photography and jewelry making here. Creatives always have their hands in something! Best of luck on your journey to Steem millionaire! Hopefully I’ll find a way to come along :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33