[Better Food] – The Journey Of Life – Vegepod – Week 3 (VIDEO)

in #motivation7 years ago



Week 3 of my Vegepod experience has come and gone and this week I have pulled back on watering and have just been watching and maintaining the area.

Unfortunately it seems as if some seeds may have not made it and I feel I may have made some errors on seed depth and have not given them the best chance to sprout.

These are learning curves for me and I am just excited by the entire experience.

The reason I am doing these videos is to inspire others to grow their own food and seek more independence from the corporate consumption machine which is destroying the fabric of our existence.

Collect seeds, grow your own food and water and make sure to teach your kids young what life is about.

It is time to take our earth back, reconnect and we do that by deliberate 'acts of intent'.

I am doing my bit...are you?

~Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = 3% DISCOUNT CODE @ Genesis Mining

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53