Go for it Today, Don't wait for Tomorrow

in #motivation6 years ago

Go for it Today, Don't wait for Tomorrow

You'll sure to succeed


SOURCE

When it comes to doing something, start it as early as possible. When you must do that, then why would you put it off for tomorrow? Begin it right now!

"Don't put off until tomorrow what you can do today."

Sir Benjamin Franklin's had stated the above-mentioned sentence. Think about it. From this sentence, we can have an idea of his lifestyle. It is clear that he never used to put his work for tomorrow even if there's time. And the result is in front of our eyes.

Start Moving Today:


Start to go for it today, not tomorrow. If you are thinking that the world may change tomorrow, you are leaving in the heaven of fools. Tomorrow's world may be worse than that of today. So, do it now. Go for it today. Start moving. Don't sit lazily. The famous author Julien Smith has stated that,

"There isn't a single thing in this world that's made better by starting tomorrow."

So, here's another example of being successful by following this.

The tomorrow you're waiting for will never come:


Can you remember of anything that you put off for the next day and you did it? I don't think so. In my life, I've put off a task for a number of times and what I experienced is the tomorrow that is expected to come, that never comes. Let me give you an example. Once my mom told me to clean my book-shelf. It was at the time of vacation. So, I thought I've got a lot of times. I'll do it tomorrow. But what really happened was my tomorrow never appeared. My vacation ended. But my book-shelf remained dirty. If I cleaned the shelf at the day my mom ordered, it would be done. But as I put it off for the next day, it was not done at all. There are a lot of examples that I can provide form my own life. But this single one is enough for me to make you understand that tomorrow never appears.

Just keep in mind that you need to do it now or never. You will never be able to do your tasks if you put them for the next day. And that's why you'll never gain your desired success.

Sort:  

A greeting friend, I love reading this type of content that invite you to reflect on your life and especially to put into perspective the important things.

Justo hoy, cuando logré tener una idea para avanzar en mi blog Steemit, realicé una parte de ella y dije que haría otra para mañana. Con esto me lo acabo de plantear, ¿Por qué dejar para mañana lo que puedo hacer hoy? El tema que voy a tratar, que espero tenga éxito, me resulta algo fácil debido a que conozco varias personas que me pueden ayudar en dicho tema. Justo ahora me pondré a trabajar en la otra parte que había dejado para mañana, muchas gracias por esta publicación, aprecio lo que haces :) Te ganaste un nuevo seguidor :D Saludos desde Venezuela.

Keep Believing

Let me tackle this to do list and be more consistent on steem

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Just do it!

Good morning.. Nice.. Like my post.. 😀😀😀

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Agreed totally with you. There is no perfect time to start taking actions. We waste a lot of time waiting for the right time to do something.

The best readiness for tomorrow is doing your best today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45