You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: “Victory has a thousand fathers but defeat is an orphan.”

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello friend, it is important to know that no one likes to be defeated, much less pointed out, I think everyone at some point in life has passed both situations, as well as take the laurels of victory as the bad taste of defeat . We have a value that is resilience, which allows us, after falling into defeat, to reorder and move forward, just as the FENIX mythological bird, the teachings remain. Particularly I could live when I was a liquor seller, here in my country, having many benefits and recognitions when I obtained very good results in sales for years, however, one month I was sick and without a vehicle, it was enough to not be recognized and fired. I felt very bad, but later I understood that it was because of other intentions of the owners. Thanks for sharing this post. and let me express my experiences a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51