You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Change A Negative Mindset?

Hey!

there are so many great quotes, sentences and thoughts in your post! Extraordinary!

I learned something very important last year: you are able to change yourself but never to change other people. Everybody has the responsibility for his own life. The best thing you can do in my eyes is: being positive and a good friend for this person. Don't try to convince him about something, what is your result. He has to find his own! You can just assist in a silent way and help him like a invisible Guardian Angel.. 😊

Sort:  

I approve of this hedge l message. Totally agree actually. I hope he somehow finds it within himself!!

maybe he will never.. but you cannot change his mind. it's annoying. I know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37