You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Like To Swimm With Little Fish In The Ocean Of Whales

in #motivation7 years ago

I think this is one of the only things that I don't like about this platform. Decentralization doesn't work if power is held only by a few. A decentralized platform where only a few have the power to demolish those who are trying to grow is not decentralized anymore.

Say something a big whale don't like? Here a giant flag that will ensure that you're not heard.

Then all the top posts is the same people saying the same things trying to make this into a battlefield between factions where we bow to the masters and "Delegate" our SP trying to make someone stronger on our behalf because we are worthless.

I have faith in the project, I have faith in steem, and all I want to say is, please, browse the "New" section, check your favorite tags, follow people who post content that you like, and just ignore the Whales making the big money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53