You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should you do on Steemit to get out of anonymity?

in #motivation7 years ago

This post resonates loudly with me. I joined Steemit a few weeks ago, and have some pretty big goals for myself on the platform. It can be difficult at first because you feel like you're going unnoticed, but like you say, it's all about consistency.

I don't post enough of my own content at the moment, but I do spend a lot of time interacting with other users, and this has given me a bit of traction that keeps me motivated.

Great post. Following for future updates.

Sort:  

Constancy is everything, not only on Steemit, but also in life.

I think it's great that you already have certain defined goals, because that will motivate you a lot to keep growing. If you use that motivation in your posts, I assure you that soon they will begin to know you.

Thanks for reading @philnewton. I hope it will be helpful in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45