Everything doing is worth it

in #motivation6 years ago

I'd like to say this ...that for everything you do and there is life to it....
1 It worth I'd like to say this ...that for everything you do and there is life to it....
1 It worth doing
2 It pays
3 Do your best everyday on it
4 Never give up on it
5 Always pray for it
Even if your passing through the issues of life all you need is Christ by your side .He came down to earth to grant everything we asked for .And if it seems like you have being praying and there is no answer ....Don't give up .Never give up For the scriptures
Says tho the vision may tarry wait on the lord for it for it is for an appointed time and God time is always the best time .so therefore if you think God has forgotten you just keep on praying they will surely be answered .so I urge myself today that I can make it in Christ If there is there is a way Jesus is the way .
2 It pays
3 Do your best everyday on it
4 Never give up on it
5 Always pray for it
Even if your passing through the issues of life all you need is Christ by your side .He came down to earth to grant everything we asked for .And if it seems like you have being praying and there is no answer ....Don't give up .Never give up For the scriptures
Says tho the vision may tarry wait on the lord for it for it is for an appointed time and God time is always the best time .so therefore if you think God has forgotten you just keep on praying they will surely be answered .so I urge myself today that I can make it in Christ If there is there is a way Jesus is the way .#steemjet

Sort:  

@oktober, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42