Painting From the Heart

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image
My name is Tika and my hobby is painting, my first painting is in kindergarten that is human painting without neck, just imagine it is alien and not human and from year to year and more and more day I want to develop my painting.

My dad says I have a talent for painting and creation from my grandmother who is a sinden and a bridal makeup artist, but behind her beautiful voice and her beautiful makeup she has the perfect hand for a beautiful painting.

When I was in elementary school I started to develop my painting, which certainly did not paint a headless man and this time by painting cartoons, anime and calligraphy regularly in my teacher's study to invite me to paint but unfortunately I can not because of my relapse.

Back to painting problems, and when I was in junior high school I had a painting competition, I was hesitant at first because of my slow painting and coloring me that was not bright as your smile. Ciee and Alhamdulillah finally I became the champion to the 3 painting contest. Yeay! And I started thinking of my grandmother, but alas she was called the Almighty on May 9, 2014.

Up to now I'm in high school class 11 IPS 1 in my school is more attention to the talents of students and I feel challenged, until then I follow the race to paint the inter-class Map for PKN duty and the results were not in vain the teachers were amazed by my painting and I feel very grateful.

And thanks to my skill in painting and creativity I can go to school while working as a birthday teacher with a decent enough salary to help alleviate the parents.

I know every hobby person is different but you should know that Hobbies can be a bright spot determining your success, As long as you want to try and develop it as much as possible.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by noer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63