You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passionate Obsession to Complete Distraction With Nothing In Between - How do YOU stay focused after the spark of inspiration fizzles away?

in #motivation7 years ago

I have a very wandering mind. I have many interests and an at times easy boredom factor. I am trying to reign that part of me in at the moment, but I have no specific solution. Just keep coming back to the moment and reassess what it is I am trying to do, or trying to communicate.

Loved your artwork, and explanation for it's creation and meaning. Reading posts like this can help me focus. Create a spark of an idea. which can lead me down another rabbit hole, but that's not always a bad thing. I like ideas, and having them. But focus is a strength that can help balance things.

Sort:  

Thankyou so much for your insight.. down the rabbit hole, indeed! Yes, just refocus and refocus again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43