PROGRAMMING Is Fun || The Sweetest Type Of Coding Is The One Done On Steem...

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Typing codes and doing it with precision like a surgeon is super-fun. I'm glad I learnt some languages that has helped me begin working on my project.


The best part of this is that I can work on steem. I get to create super-amazing designs that represent a piece of my brain. Steemians get to enjoy what I create because it's built to cater to their needs.

One of the major needs I'm focusing on right now is healthcare. @Air-Clinic is a project that started from the bottom up as a service delivery platform. We didn't hide under any veil. We chose the difficult path of uniqueness.

Even though it has been a long and tortuous route in the 200+ days of our existence, it has been fun and full of life lessons. As a CEO, I learnt that people can disappoint you! Most especially, people only do stuff they can benefit from either now or later.

Anyway, I'm super proud that I have become the lead developer of my project. It gives me a reason to keep control of the major determinant of our future success on the blockchain. Why? Simple! Because I am the only factor I can control.

Humans are humans. No one celebrates you until you succeed. And when that success eventually comes knocking on my door, I will have the memory to remember everyone and the roles they played towards it- good or bad. It's just a matter of time.


Check https://myAirClinic.com

GO & GROW!

Sort:  

wwow.... papi...you now a developer. wait...how did you start the journey and with which language?

i am presently on HTML and Python.

i am new, but if you need any help sometimes, flames would be glad to offer the help i can.

go papi!!!!!!

Go flames! I love the brain work involved. It's a great mental challenge. Keep at it.

Way to go boss you won't regret it. I am learning python at the moment, just to keep the body and mind together.

Nice one. I'm still looking at that python with side eye😏

hi there...I'm trying to learn steem programming but it's very hard to do it alone....we should create a group of people to help each other doing that

Sure we will! Stay tuned bro!

@nairadaddy oh! Really You think that coding is only using in streem ????

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81