Don't Stop Steeming When Prices Dip || This Is The Best Blockchain Social Network!

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

This isn't a time for long talks because I'm pretty sure that many of you reading this already know what I'm saying from the title.


Many people are in the habit of slowing down due to price dips. They go back to Facebook or Twitter. Some go back to their boring lives and abandon their blogs till another cycle of price hikes.

If that is your pattern then it's not a good sign. People that succeed here know how to look beyond the rewards and payouts. People that excel on steemit have grown thick skins and blind eyes. They don't get discouraged easily because they have an iron will.

That's the spirit I want to see from all of you. Take me for example. I know how busy I can get on a daily basis. Sometimes I spend long hours in surgery theater but I always have it in mind to find time and make my precious blog post.

At this point it's no longer about the money , glory or any benefits. It has become a habit. Any day I don't make a post it feels like the day isn't complete. That's how it should be for you too if you want to be known here.

Grow up! Stop looking at the charts and sobbing Everytime prices drop. Instead do the opposite of what the crowd does. Start steeming more during dips because it's even easier for you to get noticed due to fewer competition. I don't need to say more...

GO & GROW!

Sort:  

This is a great opportunity to get to know all the future whales, the ones who stick with the platform through it's downs and ups. @ironshield

Lolx! Yeah! Glad I have people like you as future whale friends..😂
How is Daniel?

We went strawberry picking the other day. He tried his first strawberry! @ironshield

https://steemit.com/blog/@ironshield/upick-strawberries-fun-outing-with-my-family

Wow! He looks happy!😁

This is the secret many don't know:

Start steeming more during dips because it's even easier for you to get noticed due to fewer competition.

Thanks doctor @nairadaddy for the encouragements.

You are welcome @Emjoe!
Keep steeming!

Well, boss, all fingers are not equal.....
People don't see it the same way.
When one quits, the other persists.
That's life for you

Exactly. The point is to make a decision not to quit with the quitters.
Stay strong and steem hard!

There will be many who deny you, they have stopped. I witnessed that. I just want to say "No job is easy, there will be ups and downs. Smart people are the ones who are determined, they will not easily give up" We are on the very development momentum. Strong, maybe after this will be a leap of Steem. No one can predict it, so we must have faith. The reward is not for the weak.

I agree with your point of view, the strong are the far-sighted, not because of a small failure that goes away sharply success

Thank you, we have the same opinion. I believe you will be a big whale in this pool soon

Yes! Those are some sharp words to go with the post. Excellence has few friends in the beginning but eventually success will have many friends! Cheers!!

Thank you, really, the newcomers at this time are hard for them, they are not trained without much experience and their only purpose is money, not earning money means they will give up. If they can look further than they see social organizations operating on this platform such as Curie. They will be paid well.

you are right, I feel it and this part of my life now and that will come ..

Sure! Stay steeming. More goodies to come...

must be sure! and mate spirit ..

I was just thinking that earlier this week. Be a contrarian when it comes to Steemit. Buy low, blog high!

Nice catchphrase!

Buy low blog high!!!😂😂

What about?...

Buy the dip, blog the dip more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47