You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: * Are there differences in intelligence between MEN and WOMAN?

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

I don't think there is much difference between the two. Being a medical student and a voracious reader of anthropology and sociology, I don't see much difference.
It is the socialization, exposure, schooling, number of previous experiences or any "genitic manufacturing defect" that makes some people more intelligent than others irrespective of sex.
Certain races used their superiority in previous but was proved wrong with time. Colonial period British were thought intelligent now what today. Post colonial period Amarican are believed, will they be in future.
I don't thik males have any genitic makeup better than females. If Stephen Halking was not having some systemic disorder I don't think he would have been much successful.
It is the experience of past what makes you the intelligent. The reason also behind the male dominance because he may had it confronted many times in his life than a female.
It has been proven if a male child is kept isolated he will behave like animal. Will not be able to even stand or speak, where goes his intellectual behavior that time.
If it is there I think which could be because of maternal genes not from paternal one though I myself refute with any of these cases.
On the lighter note I can see more accuracy and. Precision in the decisions of females than males but I will repeat it will always be the man who will seem intelligent because of patriarchy as well as more exposural experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47