You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: "Everything you want is on the other side of fear."

in #motivation6 years ago

osh, I think I could hit a softball after I had a (before& after beer ) in about..36 times lol
Yep...I took your article to mean keep putting out the inspiration that turns into quality content, but keep going even if you delete your article..like I did!
If fear could be personalized, what would it look like....to you...this is what I ask the Ballet dancers when I taught dance....I would ask them to draw it or write it out.
100 times...when I reach writing 100 articles let's see where we are then!

Fear is fearful that it won't have anything to fear L.S.
see the circle...been trying for years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62