You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMATE, if you do not, nobody will #STOP THE BULLYING

in #motivation6 years ago

Advice well taken friend.
Meanwhile i see you are still new. You are most welcome to the platform. I hope you find it a memorable experience.

I curate for a group called @asapers that support newbies and helps them grow. I invite you to join us. You can start by following the official @asapers account.

Sort:  

@mirrors Hi, thank you very much for your help. I hope you will answer me and tell me how you could help me please. @asapers

@asapers is on standby to help you anytime. the first step is to follow @asapers, and to make sure that you write/post quality works.

You will be supported. Meanwhile if you have any help/concern, don't hesitate to contact me. i will gladly help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99