AMATE, if you do not, nobody will #STOP THE BULLYING

in #motivation6 years ago

Hey guys steemits!

Today I want to remind you of the importance of loving and respecting one another
Stop bullying

IMG_20180410_120620.jpg

If you do not love yourself, nobody will do it for you
Advice: what hurts today, tomorrow will make you stronger.

Remember that words have no power without you giving them to them

Knowing yourself is one of the most wonderful things you can experience

NOBODY IS PERFECT, WE ALL HAVE SOMETHING THAT GIVES US SHAME OR THAT WE HATE
Look in the mirror and say how lucky you are to see, have hands, feet, etc.

Your personality is the most precious treasure that makes you shine, do not change it for anyone.

Sort:  

Advice well taken friend.
Meanwhile i see you are still new. You are most welcome to the platform. I hope you find it a memorable experience.

I curate for a group called @asapers that support newbies and helps them grow. I invite you to join us. You can start by following the official @asapers account.

@mirrors Hi, thank you very much for your help. I hope you will answer me and tell me how you could help me please. @asapers

@asapers is on standby to help you anytime. the first step is to follow @asapers, and to make sure that you write/post quality works.

You will be supported. Meanwhile if you have any help/concern, don't hesitate to contact me. i will gladly help.

whether all the pictures you take in google?

@fatany do not take them from google those pictures are mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97