You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Success on Steemit Depends on The Skill of Personal Branding ? Did You Ride a Shark?

in #motivation6 years ago

What you say in your publication is absolutely true, many people come to steemit without vision or strategies, many times they don't know what they want to write, but over time they create their own personal brand, others do not take it seriously and just want easy money without working it.

I personally have become known little by little and have helped many people, I have just made my community official, which is @mayvileros and I want to continue to support every user who takes seriously the role of blogger and creator of original content.

It is a project that I have had for some months now on a personal level and this week I made it official.

People like you encourage us to continue with what we do and show us that we are on the right track.

Greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35