You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THINK ABOUT YOUSELF, FORGET ABOUT THE GOVERNMENT

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

How I wish every Nigerian will think the way you do, @honourmaus, we would definitely be the better for it. The central message of this piece in motivation is ''who you don help?If you are in a position to help someone please, do your best. If you can't help the help the needy soul, then why judging our government? '' Hmm...very deep. I see you leading Nigeria to great heights, my dear, please keep your vision alive. You have my continuous support.

Sort:  

How I wish every Nigerian will think the way you do, @honourmaus

That's a big compliment from a great woman of our nation, firstly, I'll say I am honored.

Then, secondly I think our people should be notified of who they really are, and I think this will start with good deeds of those who are ready for the change of a better tomorrow.

Thanks for stopping by Ma....

God bless Nigeria
God bless STEEMIT Community
God bless the world at large

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47