You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎 Diamond Thought #3 - simulation

in #motivation7 years ago

Inspiring article. And optically really attractive!

I started thinking it over how I would live it. Looks like I am on the better way. As a visionary type, I work a lot with imagination and before I start realizing a project it is already done in my fantasy. From NLP I got the confirmation. We need to create with all our senses...

However, in my reality, gardening was the trial and error thing. You can read books about gardening but it will never give you the informations you need for your specific situation. In my case, a big area of ruined farmland was almost „Mission Impossible“ and the rest is a long story which I perhaps will tell in a humorous way in bits.

Looking forward to your next posts!

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for such long but valuable reply, Martina! You seem to be like Nicola Tesla who also projected his future creations in his mind before the actual physical realization :)

And I totally agree with you that in some instances there is a must for trial and error. Like it happened for you in gardening :)

Thank you for your time, Martina and sorry for late response :)

The garden story: In some cases, I could have been smarter. But nature brings a lot of unexpected situations, too. After all, looking back, you know better. My present situation however, confronts me with sheer unsoluble situations again. Gardening Is never a bore! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43