10 IDEAS HOW TO BREAK UP WITH STRESS. YES, I HAVE A BAD MOOD TOO

in #motivation6 years ago

10 IDEAS HOW TO BREAK UP WITH STRESS. YES, I HAVE A BAD MOOD TOO


Always happy to share with you only good, because what is the point to share the negative, when everyone has it and so there is one way or another, and if it does not strengthen, the good it will displace much faster. Me often say, that very harmonious and enlightened people. Everyone thinks of his own, completes the image of a public person in his own way, ascribes only the best or only what he likes in this person. I'm so thoughtless sometimes do, admiring those who I really like. Several times I was faced with the fact that people seeing me only one thing and discovering another human side of me with the bad conditions and grunts, frustrated, and out of my life, and I don't blame them. We choose those who we need at the moment or close in any mood. Every day I thank the world for their loved ones, for friend.

Of course, I also have bad, even terrible mood, which I'm not to talk, but just to give something delicious or a hug. I just like all humans are sometimes sad, sometimes hysterical, I often grumble, if you feel bad, it's hard for me sometimes to pull myself together when things pile up, sometimes I cry, even give up, and then again to gather strength.

I work for days now, I feel emotionally dehydrated especially more often, I do not filter what I say under the influence of accumulated stress, being often too straightforward, sharp and even capricious.

By running this blog, I wrote down many of the thoughts and practices that I used and use myself when I am overcome by bad moods. Without these practices, I would crumble to pieces, give up, and did not become those who are now.

Be open and kind to those you meet on your way. Faced with the negative, let's be able to rehabilitate, realize that absolutely everyone is sometimes in a bad mood or\and the state of energy dehydration. Discover new people and their different sides, not thinking, and asking what they need to get out of a bad state. We all need that support at times.

Well, if there is no such support, and you need to raise your level of energy and mood, here are a couple of simple ideas how to get rid of stress and negativity, to which I refer in such moments:

Take a bath with lavender oil

It cleanses the energy level to keep off from us all that he could to hang on and puts pressure on our mood. In addition, lavender effectively relaxes the body and muscles.



Stress - relaxation

It is not necessary to sit in meditation, concentrating on a certain state. Enough sometimes to just lie down, breathe, and mentally noting every muscle, relax it on the exhale. Especially the internal muscles of the chest and stomach area.

Let go

Why hold on to that

Clean the room you are in

To start to get rid of debris, clean and clear from dust and dirt. And after to clear, for example, with the help white sage or Palo Santo. You can also simply light a lavender oil in oil burner, white, blue or red candles.



Herbal tea

Chamomile, mint and lavender.

Watch a good and simple movie

To reboot and just spend a quiet evening. To this point, you can add herbal tea, and a crystal nearby, and lavender oil in the air.

Stay quiet

Well, or go for a walk alone in his place of power, or the nearest Park.

To write to a friend

Share with him\her and ask for support. To call someone who is always able to cheer you up and indicate that you are much stronger than you think.

Remember that we are much stronger than we think

We have a huge amount of knowledge and energy that we discover with each new stage of life. "In each person, in addition to his obvious strength of the body and the usual threshold of "possible", there is also a huge complex of what makes you stronger every day, braver, able to carry out even the most unreal at first glance achievements. When you think that "everything in the world" - take a deep breath and slowly exhale, listen to yourself, let the situation go, or Vice versa, take it into your own hands, turn to your inner strength and it will support you."

I embrace you and wish that the negative bypassed you more often, and if it came, that you had the strength to throw it all away and return to a good harmonious state. Love and accept your loved ones. Discover new people and their different sides.

And stop being nostalgic. The key to happiness #6

More laugh, because it is useful for health. The key to happiness #7

Success is not what you do, it's what you represent

HOW TO TAKE YOUR CREATIVITY AND ALLOW YOURSELF TO DO

MOTIVATION OR HOW TO HELP YOURSELF TO START DOING





Sort:  

Upped again! Who is shooting these great pictures of you?

Photographs me the with whom I walk on this moment. Here's how to photograph, I say. ))

Wait is that Парк горки??? Looks really familiar..

I like tee

what elegant legs, what a slender figure!

Number one best way to relax and let go of stress, is a nice long bubble bath with bath oil beads and good soft relaxing music playing.

I agree with you completely) and it should be away from home and relax in the comfortable silence.

herbal tea is variation tea. nice post thanks.

Thats again a good lesson for me to learn here
Thanks for sharing it here
@maujmasti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66