You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fake motivation

in #motivation7 years ago

Thank you for your support @galenkp!

I know for sure that each time I hesitate to do something it is out of fear of failure. It impairs my ability to function sometimes. I also know at that moment of hesitation I have to push myself harder past fear, make a quick decision and act. Sometimes I even know I should do certain things, but still hesitate.

Sort:  

It’s an affliction that affects most of us. The great thing is that you recognize it and know when it strikes you. That’s sometimes harder than actually dealing with it.

Keep striving, keep those feet moving on that path and the right things will happen. 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42