You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm open to be corrected

in #motivation6 years ago

I noticed many. Nevertheless, utilize that energy and passion to improve more. English is not a first language to many but English CAN be learned. Definitely you aren't stupid, you are maybe just lazy.

Fortunately, you embody Socrates's principle: "one thing I know is that I know nothing." Go for gold! Strive for more knowledge and it will be fruitful in the end. You'll have your pot of gold.

Sort:  

I won't deny that I'm kinda lazy in reading stuff that's on me but I know my level comprehension is not below average which I'm proud of. I really should have start reading so I can learn more. I appreciate being vocal with me than sugar coat things :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69