You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparing Yourself To Others: Knowing Your Identity

in #motivation6 years ago

Cool @alphasteem

Wonderful to see such a point of view, expecially from the female side which in my opinion are the 1st target to be trapped in this illusory world of social media :-)

Maybe that's why so many breaks/Families destroyed ;-) cause of the comparison of their own Life's with others out there which are not inside your skin/mind/soul :-)

Have a Blessed Day! Enjoy some music by liking it/resteem/upvote

https://dsound.audio/#!/@luciannagy/20180605t122152979z-the-african-mganga-composition-of-lucian-nagy-played-by-lucian-nagy--balkumba-tribe

Sort:  

Yeah I think your right about that it probably is mostly women but I think also the younger generation falls victim to it quite often with social media. Thanks for stopping by!
Lucian, are you Romanian?

I agree with you @alphasteem

I'm trying to understand if not the victimization comes from the ancestors ...

I've thought so too ... to ask where are you from. I've been following you between the first ones here on steemit. I'm from Sah'Arad :-) not the one from Israel ... the one from the Western side of Romania, Sah'Arad :-)

Regards and stay in touch and let's sustain/follow our blogs :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39