You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should you do on Steemit to get out of anonymity?

in #motivation6 years ago

You are also projected @viking-ventures, that is very important!

3 posts a day is difficult (I usually do a maximum of 2 per day) but if you have the chance to do them, don't hesitate a second to do it. Think that in a short time you will have a good amount of followers who will want to read 2 or 3 posts a week from you; yes, they may be few, but of high quality and they will be well paid.

One last recommendation: StemmOn and never give up!

Sort:  

I saw someone recommend 4+ to start with. I figure, at first, it's important to keep visibility up, so posting more frequently is more likely to catch attention. At the moment, I'm doing a spiritual post most days, a multi-photo post and either another stand-alone photo or an actual article.

I'm trying not to set any major rules for myself, but my photography was always meant to be one of the main points of my blog. However, even with years of back-logged photos, there is a limit to how long they will last before I need to hustle with new ones! So, yeah, I know I will need to scale back a little further, perhaps.

The rest of my focus is on replying to interesting articles - and getting seen. I found you because of my friend @zanoni resteeming you.

Anyway, thanks for your reply. And yes, I plan to Steem onward and upward. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62