You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6 of a 14-Day Challenge: VOICE Your Vices + Vulnerabilities

in #motivation7 years ago

I vote for you everyday, which is easy, because if have your steemit blog page opened in one tab as a gentle reminder, so every morning while enjoying my cappucchino I click on your link and vote for you.
It´s actually a nice ritual, to give something, first thing in the morning.
And with the latest SBD gold rush I´m feeling generous anyway. 😎

Sort:  

And regarding fake it till you make it, you could also frame it differently.
You could just think about it as acting as if you were the CEO already.
Think about campaigns you would develop for Cancun, which people you would contact, observe how that feels, being there already.
Some people call that day dreaming, some call it ordering from the universe, whatever, but it can be fun.

Oh, thank you so much, @likedeeler! I do love and practice those things. Guess I just strongly dislike the word ‘fake.’ lol

WOW, @likedeeler!! I am so touched to be part of your morning routine. 🙏🏾 Thank you for sharing that with me, and doing that for me. That knowledge enlarged my heart! 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69