You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest - Week 4: Bliss In Stillness: Thinking About Zen ~ A Contradiction in Terms & an Animated GIF

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

I try to keep an open mind and suspend judgement ~ I did watch your animated video and found it very calming; loved the music too.

Thanks for your concern :)

As you kinda say here the dark is real and I have witnessed it.

There is light and dark in all realms and I can assure you that the spirits I talk to are of the brightest order ~ their love, guidance and protection is always loving.

To be honest I feel that it is super easy to differentiate between light/dark spirit communication ~ the energy feels completely different and the messages are easily distinguishable one from one another.

I have never experienced love like I do from my spiritual team.

Each to their own eh.

There are many paths to love and acceptance.

Be well.

xox

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ldacey-laforge, I’m blessed that you are not angry with me. I pray that all is well with you. I truly know that OUR FATHER lifts his children up, in different ways. To seek him through the Bible and to follow Jesus and his ways. Everyone that loves Christ has had there own journey to get there. Thank you for your kindness.

Awww! A gift to me ? It’s beautiful. And your a beautiful woman !💘 look you got me. Love striking my heart. Thank you 🙏 friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43