You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S.M.A.R.T. Goals Aren't So Smart - Why they miss the mark.

in #motivation7 years ago

To all the commenters: This article flopped as far as exposure. Which was disappointing to me only because it is a topic that I'm passionate about and I think could really help a lot of people. But I really appreciate all of these comments! So thank you for that!

Sort:  

It was a good post. I found it because @lesliestarrohara resteemed it.

It did help. I was going strong writing and posting six days out of the week (my plan), but then fell off over Labor Day. Hard to get back into it today. Will start again tomorrow. Thanks for the encouragement.

Right on!
I followed you back. I look forward to seeing more of your work. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67