You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weapon that can Save Lives

in #motivation6 years ago

Hi @stewsak, your post so speaks to me... I've just recently shared a Thich Nhat Hanh quote with my Instagram friends: “Sometimes your joy is the source of your smile, but sometimes your smile can be the source of your joy.” And I also love the other one: "Because of your smile, you make life more beautiful." Yes, smiling is a powerful weapon. Thank you for spreading positive vibes, it's so needed nowadays! 😊

Sort:  

Thich Nhat Hanh is a super Zen master and one of my favorite authors. I love the fact that you study and quote him. Wishing you the best and have an amazing week.

Thanks so much, I hope you have an amazing week too! Best wishes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66