To Motivate: You did not lose, you won! 💃🙌

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Many times things do not go as we want, we believe that you win with what you want to get without realizing that we win every time we try. Friend, it's not about winning, it's a matter of not losing the desire.
motivacion.png

TRY IT!

In each case you have the opportunity to start over with a BIG advantage called "Experience". Something failed before, but you can remedy now because you have a great letter under your sleeve "Experience". The success is after your failure, as William Shakespeare said: "Sweet is the fruit of adversity, which like the ugly and poisonous toad, has on its head to precious jewel"

Go!_Australia.png

BELIEVE IN YOURSELF!

How much are you worth? What are you able to do? You see your failures, but you do not stop for a moment to think how many times you have triumphed. You are a powerful, successful, loving person with millions of qualities that make you a better version of yourself day by day. Before looking to the sides, seeing what others do, observe yourself.

Think about your virtues and even more about your shortcomings, accept the parts of you, and you are not afraid to love and accept yourself as you are. Let go of that need to seek approval from others, there is no one more capable in this world than YOU when you trust yourself!

DQmbDhLxccn1AA1ygZPKG1rodkf39rMu3ei21Tj1UY8t8oa.png

THINK YOU'RE GOING TO WIN!

Win who has the spirit of winner. Visualize your dreams and materialize them in ideas, then work them hard. Since you know it, nothing worthwhile is achieved easily, you must strive.

You are your own competition, every day work yourself to achieve a better version of you. Having the spirit of a winner is who you really are and where you are going.

Take-Action-Now-Dont-Quit-Do-It-1024x683.jpg

BEAT YOUR FEARS!

Fear, our biggest enemy? NO, on the contrary, it is your best ally. I like this phrase: If you're not afraid, the challenge is not big enough. Come on, whoever says there is no fear, is lying! It is human nature to have this kind of feeling when we face something new, the important thing is to conquer it. It will not disappear, we will have new goals and new fears. As the saying goes: try it and if it scares you, do it with fear, but do it!

DQmbDhLxccn1AA1ygZPKG1rodkf39rMu3ei21Tj1UY8t8oa.png

WITHOUT EXCUSES!

Each experience is different. If we stay stuck in the negative we had before we can not move forward. When something really matters to you, you do it without excuses. Start, work, follow, try and stronger than the strongest of your excuses.

DQmbDhLxccn1AA1ygZPKG1rodkf39rMu3ei21Tj1UY8t8oa.png

AFFIRM POSITIVE THINGS!

As the famous Facundo Cabral said: Do not say "I can not" or in jest. Because the unconscious has no sense of humor, I will take it seriously and will remember it every time I've tried.

Recently I reat a book by Louise Lynn There is entitled: "Power is inside of you". The word has a great power and we do not realize its importance, we often use the words so "negative": I do not have money, I do not get out of this situation, I did it badly, etc. If you change a little the way you express, you will see small changes with differences in your life. Start saying: I'll Find a way to get new income with what I really love. Maybe I still do not know how to solve this situation, however, I know I will be able to solve it. I did what I could best, now I will work to do it much better.

Can you see it? Everything changes and although maybe you go through a difficult moment and everything seems like something out of a typical silly self-help book. The important thing is that I try, like you, I have failed , but don't I stop trying.

Self-Esteem-Self-Confidence-Healing-620x400.jpg

The winner was also a loser, only he never gave up. Adversity has the gift of AWAKENING your talent. You did not lose, you won a better version of you!

Sort:  

Very motivational post. Its really awesome. I really motivated. Thank you so much for inspire us and motivate us @kkkkkl

That's good I'm glad. A kiss!

I like your post.thanks

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Lo tomare en cuenta, muchas gracias!!

Thank you for reading it! Kisses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60