You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM & FRIENDSHIPS: The "Hidden" Factor For Success On This Social Media

in #motivation6 years ago

@nairadaddy thanks for this motivation...

The biggest challenge most minnows have is that they want to become whales in a shorter time forgetting the most important ingredient... Making solid friendships first...
This to me is like bondage. Lolz..

But thank God I got my freedom from this mindset.
Right now I'm just so grateful for the amazing friends I have on steemit. No day goes by that they don't make me smile and even forget about my worries..
Sooner or later, I know we would all get to that peak we all want to reach. In that light I want to give a shout out to @abuja-steem @jeline @oredebby @olawalium @seunnla @tyrex to mention a very few... You guys are amazing and I appreciate your friendship..

Sort:  

Your friendship means so much to me , and i am glad that i met you. Keep being awesome @kingernie

Aaaaawwww.... Thank you so much too...

Anytime cutie.

My steemit baby, I appreciate you dear.
XOXO 😘

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Awwwwnnn kizzez sugar baby @kingernie

Back at ya darling 😉😉

Hey @kingernie,

Lolx @ living in bondage. Btw; thats the name of an old movie.
Friendships, connections, relationships is the way to grow here.
Keep steeming!

😂😂. Now that you say it, I kinda feel like I know that movie.....

Thank you so much @nairadaddy for being the awesome you.. And I'm definitely going to write about the power of friendship to one's success on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36