You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C'mon peepz, don't lose your posting mojo when the market is down!

in #motivation6 years ago

You are lunar circle modded yeah??? Ow wow, for real??

Yeah my posting habits are more about how much I have on my mind than how then market is doing. I try not to post more than once a day. Everything that pops up in my mind more than that I write down somewhere, and paste it in when I have less time. So I have like some blogs in spare hahahah

Sort:  

That always works. I do have a google doc where I write ideas for posts but I haven't put anything in there in a while. I just put it here :p

Yes, aside from my menstrual cycle playing a part, when the moon is full and waxing, I'm super inspired and usually tend to be more motivated and have more energy. When the moon is waning, I need more calm and to be less active. Sometimes it's weird because in my cycle I havemore energy and the moon is waning, so it's an in-between. But when I'm at my peek kin my monthly cycle and the moon is full, watch out, hyperactivity ftw. On the down side, if I'm right before my period or in it and the moon is waning at the same time, I am SUPER drained.

Ow wauw!!!

I had no idea this was even an option that it would effect a mood so much. Maybe that is something I should pay attention a bit to by myself...I might just learn something ou of it ;)

Thanks for your open views!

When you can attune yourself to your cycle, it can be very rewarding because you can plan activities and such accordingly, to optimise and be at your best. Like a day at the spa is best when you feel low and in need of rest. A big day out biking is best when you're at your prime. Sometimes focus and concentration is affected too. So you can become super efficient when you organise your schedule according to your cycle and keep certain tasks for certain times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85