You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extrinsic And Intrinsic Motivation - Read My Story, Share Yours And Win 5 SBD's

in #motivation6 years ago

I motivate myself with blogs, not books nowadays. Because I'm in a platform like that and I read such good stories like yours. And also I read blogs in my mother tongue, Turkish :) I read them and motivate myself like "If they can do that, so can I. Why not?"

Also my biggest dream is to travel around the world, to meet different people, to know many different cultures. This is very strong motivation; to dream.

My external motivation is my family, girlfriend and real friends. When I say something negative (not frequently), they motivate me just in 5 minute. Because I trust them and they trust me. And they know me.

My motivation is like that and everyone says I'm very positive person. The life is short!. You and me are lucky because we are aware of that situation. I am trying to motivate people and I want them to be aware of that: "Life is short, just love and laugh."

Have a nice day and laugh :)

Sort:  
Also my biggest dream is to travel around the world, to meet different people, to know many different cultures. This is very strong motivation; to dream.

I have the same dream, especially to visit your country and meet some lovely people living there!

And you are right, this life is too short, we shouldn't waste our time thinking about some negative stuff.

Thank you for reading and commenting :)

#Entry1

@ghulammujtaba
If you come to Turkey, I can be your Istanbul tour guide :) For Turkish people, hospitality is very important, you may hear. And also don't forget; We will live our dreams ;)

hey bro @ghulammujtaba when will you finish the contest? Thank you :)

Sure sure, I have a plan to visit Turkey this year, depends on my Steemit earnings.

hey bro @ghulammujtaba when will you finish the contest? Thank you :)

As soon as this post expires, like after 4 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33