You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extrinsic And Intrinsic Motivation - Read My Story, Share Yours And Win 5 SBD's

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)
Also my biggest dream is to travel around the world, to meet different people, to know many different cultures. This is very strong motivation; to dream.

I have the same dream, especially to visit your country and meet some lovely people living there!

And you are right, this life is too short, we shouldn't waste our time thinking about some negative stuff.

Thank you for reading and commenting :)

#Entry1

Sort:  

@ghulammujtaba
If you come to Turkey, I can be your Istanbul tour guide :) For Turkish people, hospitality is very important, you may hear. And also don't forget; We will live our dreams ;)

hey bro @ghulammujtaba when will you finish the contest? Thank you :)

Sure sure, I have a plan to visit Turkey this year, depends on my Steemit earnings.

hey bro @ghulammujtaba when will you finish the contest? Thank you :)

As soon as this post expires, like after 4 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39