You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: "Everything you want is on the other side of fear."

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

well siad

Everything you want is on the other side of fear.

Their is a win in front of fear. All you need is to pass the bridge of fear and have success/win in life. Fear is our big enemy. Fear of unknown ceased your creativity and skill it make us demotivated and lose hopes. It is the silent killer of big dream.
My father had a severe car accident in young age. Fortuately he remained safe during accident but impact of accident created a fear which was so great that he didn't allow me to drive car. It's a big problem if you don't drive in metropolitan city. I was also in state of fear that i can't drive a car but thanks to Almighty God I over come my fear now i can easily drive a car. Every one can overcome fear as long he remains hopeful and optimistic. Thanks for sharing @czechglobalhosts

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story! I am glad to hear you have overcome your fear, that´s fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83