Will you get all you want in life?

in #motivation6 years ago

6d6d8aed-5228-4a1c-8935-2af77b4e8a93.jpeg


What do you think of this quote by our friend Zig Ziglar: “You will get all you want in life if you help enough other people get what they want.” Comment below.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

i totally agree

100% you will get all what you want if you help others achieve there desires.
This is 100 % true and i have lived on this statement !
@joeparys

@moneyguruu, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us on this quote.

@moneyguruu I saw this line on your Facebook cover photo, and that inspired me a lot. I am really thankful to God for letting me know a person like you.

That's what I always try to do. Really a nice saying bu Zig

hi Joe any suggestion for newbies to promote their acc, any good promoter on steemit. where we can pay to get more followers and upvotes

This reminds me that life is reciprocal

The best investment in life is investing in other people.....

They later reciprocate and project one

Nice quote
Bravo

Totally agree. The best ones among us are those who are most beneficial to others without expecting a reward in return.

There's much truth in the quote. Most of the things need in life are in the hands of others and they will never give it to us until they are sure we can also do for them what we expect them to do to us. That's how life works - giving and receiving. Don't expect to receive if you haven't given

It's good to help other people. People are different , some od them also have good heart. Some od them lie to you , use you in a very bad way. When i was living on Britain ,my countryman tricked me so many times . Black person helped me more then my polish ''friends'' . Doesn't matter where from you are , does matter what kind of person you are

@serfer307, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us here.

Hello! I don't think it's a good one because some people are bad and take advantage of your help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89