You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM & FRIENDSHIPS: The "Hidden" Factor For Success On This Social Media

in #motivation6 years ago

Yes, true friendship matters a lot.
And a plus, if it's for a long-term.
And this is what I was planning to talk about tonight on clinic fm to assist @annieben

I love all my leaders and friends from @Air-clinic, @stach, @steemit-uyo and @abuja-steem, you guys rock! And to my invisible friends @futurethinker and @greenrun. We're doing long-term. Shout out to @surpassinggoogle and @azizbd.

And you @nairadaddy, we are in together , I'm following you back to back😀

Sort:  

Lolx. You are following me back to back?
Hope you are not one of my village people
Kikikikkikiiki!
Keep steeming dear!

I am the leader o😀

Hey @jeline , I will love to join if I can. it seems midnight when it happen and sometime I can't manage time for it. Miss you guys. Will check and please don't hesitate to DM if I am there on discord.

@azizbd, clinic fm misses you, but I miss you more. Check your DM, I did that months ago. I'm happy to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36