Miss Mother

in #motivation6 years ago

Who is the one you respect so much in your life?
I respect my mom so much, she is the one who always in my thought for 24 hour/ day and no other, even in my dream its just about her, this distance really killing me for sure and I am myself maybe this is the first and the last time I am working far from her. I do missing her and this really make me sad. What I can do now is praying to God to see my mother soon.

I plan to visit her this June and I really hope and pray to God to give my mother a good health and to protect her till I am there with her and I promise myself to be with her forever after this job finish, really I cant wait for the time to be with her and promise myself to put smile on her face forever.

Do love my mother so much. for everyone here please put your prayer for your mom and love her like she do it for you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jejakzatin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23